Coyote hunting - Indiana Predator Hunting - Predator Hunting / Calling / Trapping Forums, Blogs, Hunting Logs and Articles. - PredatorTalk.com

Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Photo
- - - - -

Coyote hunting

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 458socom317

458socom317

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts

Posted 31 December 2012 - 04:28 PM

Hi my name is Tim I'm new to coyote hunting I'm looking for some were to hunt any suggestions

#2 youngdon

youngdon

Prolific Member.....

• PredatorTalk Pro-staff
  • 23152 posts

Posted 31 December 2012 - 04:30 PM

Outside !

Sorry Tim !

Welcome to the forum 458socom317

Where do you live ?

Tree Branch Calls

Never kick a dead coyote, especially one that ain't dead when your gun is still in the kitchen. Just ask your favorite Yooper what will happen. But if its a bobcat in a 330 coni and you think he's dead,,,,,Think again.. And we know you were wearing less than your PJ's on the last one you shot !

20 years ago we had Johnny Cash, Bob Hope and Steve Jobs. Now we have no Cash, no Hope and no Jobs. Please God, don't take Kevin Bacon !

If you want to be successful, Be like a postage stamp, Stick to it until you get there

RIP Chris Miller

#3 prairiewolf

prairiewolf

Major Contributor

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7940 posts

Posted 31 December 2012 - 06:16 PM

Welcome to the site Tim ! Like Don said where do you live ? If you have any specific questions ask away.

EW  Game  Calls

Affordable Custom Calls

http://ewgamecalls.webs.com/

Ed Weddle @ Facebook

#4 458socom317

458socom317

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts

Posted 01 January 2013 - 04:55 PM

Southern indiana lake monroe area

#5 prairiewolf

prairiewolf

Major Contributor

• Members
  • 7940 posts

Posted 01 January 2013 - 05:01 PM